Contest	District	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Party
State Representative	DISTRICT 45	LINDA	MICHELLE	SERRATO	DEM
State Representative	DISTRICT 46	JAY	С	GROSECLOSE	REP
State Representative	DISTRICT 46	ANDREA	D	ROMERO	DEM
State Representative	DISTRICT 47	REENA	С	SZCZEPANSKI	DEM
State Representative	DISTRICT 48	TARA	L	LUJAN	DEM
State Representative	DISTRICT 50	MATTHEW		MCQUEEN	DEM
Magistrate Judge	DIVISION 1	DAVID	А	SEGURA	DEM
Magistrate Judge	DIVISION 2	DEV ATMA	SINGH	KHALSA	DEM
Magistrate Judge	DIVISION 3	JOHN	А	RYSANEK	DEM
Magistrate Judge	DIVISION 4	DONITA	0	SENA	DEM
County Commissioner by Commissioner District	DISTRICT 1	JUSTIN	S	GREENE	DEM
County Commissioner by Commissioner District	DISTRICT 3	CAMILLA	Μ	BUSTAMANTE	DEM
County Sheriff		ADAN		MENDOZA	DEM
County Assessor Probate Judge		ISAIAH CORDILIA	F M	ROMERO MONTOYA	DEM DEM
-					